Upcoming activities

March - September 2015

Our public-facing activity, at a glance…


MARCH

Thurs 19 March, 7.30pm: Book launch for an apple a day - acts of noticing at ArtsAdmin. Details here.

Mon 23 March, 7pm: Culture & Ecology Network meeting at the Young Vic. Get in touch if you’d like to come.


APRIL

Sun 19 April, 1.30 - 5pm: Tooting Field Days - Natural Neighbours

Mon 27 April, 7pm: Culture & Ecology Network meeting


MAY

Sun 17 May, 1.30 - 5pm: Tooting Field Days as part of WAFF - Water

Mon 25 May: Culture & Ecology Network meeting


JUNE

June (weekends) - The Apple Cart rides again - 2015 tour. 

June (weekdays) - R&D for Invisible Treasure, perhaps with some mini-sharings. 

Sun 14 June, 1.30 - 5pm: Tooting Field Days - Food


JULY

Weds 1 July: Performance, Ecology and Responsibility Symposium, Canterbury Christ Church University (Dan and Rachel do talking)

Sun 12 July, 1.30 - 5pm: Tooting Field Days - Travel


AUGUST

Fri 7 - Sun 9 August: Ministry of Remoldability at Wilderness Festival

Sun 15 August, 1.30 - 5pm: Tooting Field Days - Shelter


SEPTEMBER

Sun 13 September, 1.30 - 5pm: Tooting Field Days - The Foodival


Fanshen Ltd. Registered in England and Wales No: 06191989 | Registered Charity No: 1120667 | Patron: Mark Rylance | contact: artistic@fanshen.org.uk